My Christmas Song

Simple and short praise that were in my running in my head during my morning alone time.

Just a little reminder to be thankful for all the favors that God poured out to me.

I used to tell my daughter how grateful I am to be her mom everyday and she would asked me why she has to know everyday. It was to remind me and I wanted her to know that the God I trusted with my desire to get pregnant, after my doctor told me that I can’t bear a child, is a faithful One. I prayed and He answered.

I had terrible moments in my life but I am pretty sure I have great ones that are enough to be grateful for.

Let’s celebrate Him and His love with one another.

God bless you and Merry Christmas.

 

 

Leave a Reply

