Music & Memories

I have always loved to sing and write songs although I don’t know how to read notes/fancy characters on a music sheet. 
I watched my mother play when I  was little and with inquisitiveness I would sneak her song book and check the pages where chords are. When I learn to play I got so addicted and love it so much that she would hide her guitar because I don’t get my chores done in the house and I burned the rice (dinner) many times. 

I don’t have the greatest quality, high pitch voice but I sing with all my hearts’ desire because I love it. 

We do what we love. It doesn’t matter how it may sound as long as it feels right from the inside. 

Let everything that has breath praise the Lord!  Psalm 150:6

Leave a Reply

